top of page
Sponsors
thankyouhorses2.png

Sponsor support enables us to continue providing shows, educational activities, and other chapter benefits.

We could not do it without them!

Please help show your appreciation of our sponsors (listed below) by visiting their websites and places of business!

 

Become a Sponsor!

Diamond Level ($5,000 +)

Samantha Flynn*


Platinum Level ($1,000-$4,999)

California Equine Sports Medicine, Kirste Timm DVM
Custom Hardscapes, custom-hardscapes.com, Michele Bandinu #

Susan and Peter Cheney*#
Dover Saddlery,* doversaddlery.com

In The Irons Farm, intheironsfarm.com, Christi & Kate Sulzbach*
Mission Equine Associates, missionequine.com, Bruce Kuesis DVM#
Santa Barbara Inn, santabarbarainn.com, Ed & Suzanne Galsterer*
Topline Equestrian Center, * toplinehorses.com/Dressage, April Atwell
Twenty Four Carrots Horse Treats, www.twentyfourc.com, Masha Felderhof*#


Gold Level ($500-$999)

Karen Christensen*#

Equine Evac, Santa Barbara Equine Assistance and Evacuation Team sbequineevac.org

Gold Spirit Farm*, goldspiritfarm.com, Susan Friend

Dalita Harmon*

Hearts Therapeutic Equestrian, * heartsriding.org
Los Alamos Dressage*, losalamosdressage.com, Gail Hoff*,

Tory Names
Jennifer Nuckton
Cyndy Riley *
Wendy Scott*

Silver Level ($200-$499)

Jessica Allsup

Angie Taylor Dressage*, angietaylordressage.com, Angie Taylor

Lynn Barza
Wendy Brown*##

Cicicleo Landscaping*, cicileo.com, David Cicileo,
Julie Corlett Dressage*, juliecorlett.com, Julie Corlett,#

Mary Couch*
Sara Beth Cutter*
Karen Drown*

Fornjy Financial, foronjyfinancial.com, Bryan Foronjy,
Four Corners Dressage, durangohorseshows.com, #

Jill Giri*
Deborah Kagel *
Avery Moss Klein*
Laura Kranzler *

Laughing Dog Ranch, laughingdogranchllc.com, Mary Anne Morrison

Verena Maier*
Bob Merrick*
Petit Personal Training*, Geoff Petit
Por la Mar Nursery*, porlamarnursery.com, Erin Ciard
Outback Internet, outbackinternet.com, John Rees
Riding Warehouse* ridingwarehouse.com

Sylvia Rogan*

Seaside Gardens, www.seaside-gardens.com, Linda Wudl*

Lynne Sherman*#

Solid Ideas LLC* the makers of Mare Magic & Probios Blend

Lisa White*

Bronze Level ($100-$199)

Carolyn Adams*#

Chastain Training Stables, nicolechastain.com, Nicole Chastain
Equine Bodywork *, Alex Kummer-Klein

Equine Originals Horse Care*, equineoriginalshorsecare.com, Allison Miller

Margaret Fleming
Brenda Forsyth DVM*

Fox Canyon Farm, foxcanyonfarm.com, Allyson Aldrich

Suzanne Galsterer#
Karen Jenkins
MK Dressage*, Marianne Kruidenier
Laura Mollrich

On the Bit Schooling Shows,* Carole Bennett
The SB Carriage Museum*, carriagemuseum.org

Kelly Thoits*
Kristi Ullman

Bridget Walker*
Alexis Weaver*
Lori Weiss*
Diane Welcenbach

Friends of the Chapter Level ($1-$99)

Four Corners Dressage, durangohorseshows.com, Katey Augsburger

Heidi Bowers-Dutra #
Barbara Cleveland #
Hannah Finch

Theodore Harmand Appraisals https://www.santa-barbara-appraiser.com/

Anita Parra DVM #
Wendy Wergeles #

THANK YOU, SPONSORS!

* includes in-kind donations    # denotes class sponsorships

Become a Sponsor
bottom of page