thankyouhorses2.png

Their support enables us to continue providing shows, educational activities, and other chapter benefits.

We could not do it without them!

Please help show your appreciation of our sponsors (listed below) by visiting their websites and places of business!

Become a Sponsor!

Diamond Level ($5,000 +)

Platinum Level ($1,000-$4,999)

Susan & Peter Cheney

Mission Equine, Bruce Kuesis DVM missionequine.com

Christi & Kate Sulzbach, In The Irons Farm* intheironsfarm.com

Dover Saddlery/ Dressage Extensions* doversaddlery.com

Nicole Chastain Training Stables* nicolechastain.com

Gold Level ($500-$999)

Kristi & Cork Ullman

Grand Meadows* grandmeadows.com

Nancy Louie Fine Jewelry* horsecoinjewelry.com

Silver Level ($200-$499)

Allyson Aldrich

Calabasas Saddlery calabasassaddlery.com

Charlotte’s of Santa Ynez* charlottessy.com

Gina Von der Burg*

Heidi Bowers Dutra

Karen Christensen

Laura Kranzler

Margaret Fleming*

Marilyn Mazess*

Mary Couch

MK Dressage, Marianne Kruidenier

​Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses mrspastures.com

Platinum Performance* platinumperformance.com

Pop’s Shoe Repair* popsonestoprepairshop.com

Riding Warehouse* ridingwarehouse.com

San Marcos Equine, Dave Jensen DVM smequine.com

Santa Barbara Hotel Group* sbhotels.com

Lynne Sherman

Lisa White*

Twenty Four Carrots Horse Treats twentyfourc.com

Wild Fed Horse Feed* wild-fed.com

Bronze Level ($100-$199)

The Pet House* pethouse.org

Tory Names*

Sara Cutter

Friends & Donors ($1-$99)

Susan Ashbrook Equine VIP* equinevip.com

Trafalgar Square Publishers Horse & Rider Books* trafalgarbooks.com

La Cumbre Feed*

Wendy Scott*

* = Includes In-Kind Donations

Become a Sponsor