thankyouhorses2.png

Their support enables us to continue providing shows, educational activities, and other chapter benefits.

We could not do it without them!

Please help show your appreciation of our sponsors (listed below) by visiting their websites and places of business!

 

Become a Sponsor!

Diamond Level ($5,000 +)

Susan & Peter Cheney

Platinum Level ($1,000-$4,999)

Chastain Training Stables* Nicole Chastain nicolechastain.com

Dover Saddlery/ Dressage Extensions* doversaddlery.com

In The Irons Farm* Christi & Kate Sulzbach,  intheironsfarm.com

Mission Equine Associates, Bruce Kuesis DVM missionequine.com

Gold Level ($500-$999)

Allyson Aldrich*

Karen Christensen*

Jennifer Cheyne*

Sara Cutter*

Grand Meadows* grandmeadows.com

Nancy Louie Fine Jewelry* horsecoinjewelry.com

Kristi & Cork Ullman

Silver Level ($200-$499)

Michelle Bischoff*

Heidi Bowers Dutra

Wendy Brown *

Calabasas Saddlery calabasassaddlery.com

Charlotte’s of Santa Ynez* charlottessy.com

Mary Couch

Karen Drown*

Margaret Fleming*

Laura Kranzler*

Anne Leonard*

Marilyn Mazess*

MK Dressage, Marianne Kruidenier

​Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses* mrspastures.com

Tory Names*

Anita Parra DVM*

Platinum Performance* platinumperformance.com

Pop’s Shoe Repair* popsonestoprepairshop.com

Riding Warehouse* ridingwarehouse.com

San Marcos Equine, Dave Jensen DVM smequine.com

Santa Barbara Hotel Group* sbhotels.com

Wendy Scott*

Lynne Sherman *

Twenty Four Carrots Horse Treats* twentyfourc.com

Gina Von der Burg*

Bridget Walkker*

Lisa White*

Wild Fed Horse Feed* wild-fed.com

Bronze Level ($100-$199)

Anonymous

Trafalgar Square Publishers Horse & Rider Books* trafalgarbooks.com

Diane Welcenbach*

Friends of the Chapter Level ($1-$99)

Susan Ashbrook Equine VIP* equinevip.com

Equestrian Concepts, Regina Antonioli* equestrianconcepts.com

La Cumbre Feed*

Leanne Haggerty*

 

 

* = Includes In-Kind Donations

Become a Sponsor