top of page
Sponsors
thankyouhorses2.png

Their support enables us to continue providing shows, educational activities, and other chapter benefits.

We could not do it without them!

Please help show your appreciation of our sponsors (listed below) by visiting their websites and places of business!

 

Become a Sponsor!

Diamond Level ($5,000 +)

Platinum Level ($1,000-$4,999)

April Atwell, Topline Equestrian Center * toplinehorses.com/Dressage
Michele Bandinu Custom Hardscapes custom_hardscapes.com
Kirste Timm DVM California Equine Sports Medicine
Dover Saddlery doversaddlery.com
Samantha Flynn
Christi & Kate Sulzbach, In The Irons Farm intheironsfarm.com
Ed & Suzanne Galsterer, Santa Barbara Inn santabarbarainn.com

Gold Level ($500-$999)

Susan Friend, Gold Spirit Farm* goldspiritfarm.com
Hearts Therapeutic Equestrian * heartsriding.org
Jennifer Nuckton
Cyndy Riley *
Wendy Scott*

Silver Level ($200-$499)

Jessica Allsup
Lynn Barza
Wendy Brown*
Karen Christensen*
Erin Ciard, Por la Mar Nursery* porlamarnursery.com
David Cicileo, Cicicleo Landscaping* cicileo.com
Julie Corlett, Julie Corlett Dressage* juliecorlett.com
Mary Couch*
Bryan Foronjy, Fornjy Financial foronjyfinancial.com
Gail Hoff*, Los Alamos Dressage* losalamosDressage.com
Deborah Kagel *
Laura Kranzler *
Mary Anne Morrison, Laughing Dog Ranch laughingdogranchllc.com
Geoff Petit, Petit Personal Training*
John Rees, Outback Internet outbackinternet.com
Riding Warehouse* ridingwarehouse.com

Sylvia Rogan*
Lynne Sherman
Angie Taylor, Angie Taylor Dressage* angietaylordressage.com
Lisa White*
Linda Wudl *

Bronze Level ($100-$199)

Carole Bennett, On the Bit Schooling Shows *
The SB Carriage Museum* carriagemuseum.org
Nicole Chastain, Chastain Training Stables nicolechastain.com
Margaret Fleming
Alex Kummer-Klein, Equine Bodywork *
Marianne Kruidenier, MK Dressage*
Karen Jenkins
Allison Miller, Equine Originals Horse Care* equineoriginalshorsecare.com
Laura Mollrich
Kristi Ullman
Lori Weiss*
Diane Welcenbach

Friends of the Chapter Level ($1-$99)

Allyson Aldrich, Fox Canyon Farm foxcanyonfarm.com
Katey Augsburger
Hannah Finch
Wendy Wergeles

 

* = includes in-knd donations

Become a Sponsor
bottom of page